Watch Live
Sri Lanka's Premier Sports, Lifestyle and Business TV Channel
 
X
FINAL
weeks
0
0
days
0
0
hours
0
0
mins
0
0
secs
0
0

WHO DO YOU THINK WILL WIN CLT20 ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
 
 

2014 Asia Cup

The 2014 Asia Cup will be the 12th edition of the Asia Cup One Day International cricket tournament. The tournament will be held in Bangladesh from 25 February to 8 March 2014.

The tournament will include the four Asian test-playing nations, Bangladesh, India, Pakistan and Sri Lanka and ICC associate member Afghanistan. This will be the first 50-over tournament in which Afghanistan has taken part. Total number of matches are 11.

Carlton Sports Network Will telecast all matches in Asia Cup.

Asia Cup 2014 schedule

 Tue 2014-02-25

12:30pm – 1:30pm Cric Discussion

1:30pm – 9:30pm Pakistan v Sri Lanka: Live

10pm – 12am Asia Cup H/L

 Wed 2014-02-26

12:30pm – 1:30pm Cric Discussion

1:30pm – 9:30pm Bangladesh v India: Live

10pm – 12am Asia Cup H/L

 Thu 2014-02-27

12:30pm – 1:30pm Cric Discussion

1:30pm – 9:30pm Afghanistan v Pakistan: Live

10pm – 12am Asia Cup H/L

 Fri 2014-02-28

12:30pm – 1:30pm Cric Discussion

1:30pm – 9:30pm India v Sri Lanka: Live

10pm – 12am Asia Cup H/L

 Sat 2014-03-01

12:30pm – 1:30pm Cric Discussion

1:30pm – 9:30pm – Bangladesh v Afghanistan: Live

10pm – 12am Asia Cup H/L

 Sun 2014-03-02

12:30pm – 1:30pm Cric Discussion

1:30pm – 9:30pm – India v Pakistan: Live

10pm – 12am Asia Cup H/L

 Mon 2014-03-03

12:30pm – 1:30pm Cric Discussion

1:30pm – 9:30pm Afghanistan v Sri Lanka: Live

10pm – 12am Asia Cup H/L

 Tue 2014-03-04

12:30pm – 1:30pm Cric Discussion

1:30pm – 9:30pm – Bangladesh v Pakistan: Live

10pm – 12am Asia Cup H/L

 Wed 2014-03-05

12:30pm – 1:30pm Cric Discussion

1:30pm – 9:30pm Afghanistan v India: Live

10pm – 12am Asia Cup H/L

  Thu 2014-03-06

12:30pm – 1:30pm Cric Discussion

1:30pm – 9:30pm Bangladesh v Sri Lanka: Live

10pm – 12am Asia Cup H/L

  Sat 2014-03-08

12:30pm – 1:30pm Cric Discussion

1:30pm – 9:30pm Final – TBC v TBC: Live

10pm – 12am Asia Cup H/L

 Sun 2014-03-09

1:30pm – 9:30pm Final – TBC v TBC: rpt

 

 
  • © 2012-2013 CSN TV. All rights reserved
  • 236/1, Denzil Kobbekaduwa Mawatha
  • Battaramulla
  •  
  • Phone : 011 2 879500
  • Email : info@csn.lk
  • Website : http://www.csn.lk
  •  
  • Solution By